Company Directory

General Information
info@ctmarble.net

Shaine Gahan
President
sgahan@ctmarble.net

Michael McNamara
General Manager/Head of Purchasing
mmcnamara@ctmarble.net

Kyle Gahan
Inside Sales Representative
kgahan@ctmarble.net

Craig Chrisman
Inside Sales Representative
cchrisman@ctmarble.net

Linda Raubach
Accounting
lraubach@ctmarble.net

Mitch Stanton
Inside Sales Representative
stanton.mitch@gmail.com

Lauren Crews
Outside Sales Representative
lcrews@ctmarble.net

Andrew Pierson
Outside Sales Representative
andrewp@ctmarble.net

Walker Sawers
Outside Sales Representative
wsawers@ctmarble.net

Ryan Varnauskas
Shipping
ryanv@ctmarble.net

Deanna August
Showroom Design Consultant
daugust@ctmarble.net

Sarah Abbott
Showroom Design Consultant
sabbott@ctmarble.net

Kim Green
Showroom Design Consultant
kgreen@ctmarble.net

Kathleen Julio
Showroom Design Consultant
kjulio@ctmarble.net

Reese Gahan
Warehouse Manager
rgahan@ctmarble.net