Company Directory

General Information
info@ctmarble.net

Shaine Gahan
President
sgahan@ctmarble.net

Michael McNamara
General Manager/Head of Purchasing
mmcnamara@ctmarble.net

Kyle Gahan
Inside Sales Representative
kgahan@ctmarble.net

Craig Chrisman
Inside Sales Representative
cchrisman@ctmarble.net

Jeff Preston
Shipping
jpreston@ctmarble.net

Linda Raubach
Accounting
lraubach@ctmarble.net

Lauren Crews
Showroom Design Consultant
lcrews@ctmarble.net

Mitch Stanton
Showroom Design Consultant
stanton.mitch@gmail.com

Lainie Hough
Showroom Design Consultant
lainie451@gmail.com

Deanna August
Showroom Design Consultant
daugust@ctmarble.net

Sarah Abbott
Showroom Design Consultant
sabbott@ctmarble.net

Kim Colwell
Showroom Design Consultant
kcolwell@ctmarble.net

Andrew Pierson
Outside Sales Representative
andrewp@ctmarble.net